Stay Connected
Monthly Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance
Fri Sep 20 Red Deer 4 Kootenay 2 7:17 PM 2399 Game Summary
Sat Sep 21 Kootenay 3 Red Deer 6 7:09 PM 5476 Game Summary
Fri Sep 27 Regina 1 Red Deer 4 7:03 PM 5004 Game Summary
Sat Sep 28 Red Deer 1 Calgary 4 7:15 PM 9752 Game Summary
Tue Oct 1 Red Deer 4 Saskatoon 2 7:05 PM 3767 Game Summary
Wed Oct 2 Red Deer 1 Prince Albert 4 7:01 PM 2306 Game Summary
Fri Oct 4 Red Deer 4 Moose Jaw 6 7:03 PM 3506 Game Summary
Sat Oct 5 Red Deer 4 Brandon 2 6:32 PM 3748 Game Summary
Tue Oct 8 Everett 2 Red Deer 1 7:04 PM 4284 Game Summary
Fri Oct 11 Prince Albert 3 Red Deer 4 7:00 PM 4885 Game Summary
Sat Oct 12 Spokane 3 Red Deer 2 7:00 PM 5150 Game Summary
Fri Oct 18 Edmonton 4 Red Deer 0 7:00 PM 4897 Game Summary
Sat Oct 19 Calgary 5 Red Deer 2 7:00 PM 5239 Game Summary
Fri Oct 25 Saskatoon 4 Red Deer 3 7:00 PM 4975 Game Summary
Wed Oct 30 Kootenay 4 Red Deer 3 7:00 PM 4209 Game Summary
Fri Nov 1 Red Deer 2 Victoria 1 8:05 PM 3787 Game Summary
Sat Nov 2 Red Deer 1 Victoria 3 8:05 PM 4003 Game Summary
Tue Nov 5 Red Deer 1 Kamloops 4 8:00 PM 3527 Game Summary
Wed Nov 6 Red Deer 2 Kelowna 6 8:05 PM 4621 Game Summary
Fri Nov 8 Red Deer 3 Kootenay 0 7:00 PM 2908 Game Summary
Sat Nov 9 Red Deer 4 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM 3232 Game Summary
Fri Nov 15 Moose Jaw 2 Red Deer 4 7:00 PM 5346 Game Summary
Sat Nov 16 Red Deer 4 Lethbridge 3 7:00 PM 2962 Game Summary
Wed Nov 20 Kootenay 4 Red Deer 3 7:00 PM 4003 Game Summary
Fri Nov 22 Regina 4 Red Deer 3 7:00 PM 4650 Game Summary
Sat Nov 23 Prince George 1 Red Deer 5 7:00 PM 4864 Game Summary
Fri Nov 29 Red Deer 2 Medicine Hat 1 7:30 PM 4006 Game Summary
Sat Nov 30 Red Deer 3 Swift Current 4 6:00 PM 2152 Game Summary
Tue Dec 3 Red Deer 2 Calgary 5 7:00 PM 5707 Game Summary
Wed Dec 4 Prince Albert 3 Red Deer 6 7:00 PM 4117 Game Summary
Sat Dec 7 Portland 5 Red Deer 4 7:00 PM 5710 Game Summary
Tue Dec 10 Red Deer 0 Lethbridge 6 7:00 PM 2473 Game Summary
Fri Dec 13 Red Deer 4 Kootenay 0 7:00 PM 2124 Game Summary
Sat Dec 14 Lethbridge 2 Red Deer 3 7:00 PM 4597 Game Summary
Tue Dec 17 Medicine Hat 2 Red Deer 5 7:00 PM 4150 Game Summary
Fri Dec 27 Calgary 2 Red Deer 3 7:00 PM 5623 Game Summary
Sun Dec 29 Red Deer 3 Edmonton 2 4:00 PM 7137 Game Summary
Mon Dec 30 Brandon 4 Red Deer 3 7:00 PM 4772 Game Summary
Fri Jan 3 Seattle 1 Red Deer 5 7:00 PM 4836 Game Summary
Sun Jan 5 Moose Jaw 4 Red Deer 3 5:00 PM 4704 Game Summary
Tue Jan 7 Red Deer 2 Brandon 5 6:00 PM 3113 Game Summary
Wed Jan 8 Red Deer 2 Regina 6 6:00 PM 3364 Game Summary
Fri Jan 10 Red Deer 4 Moose Jaw 3 6:00 PM 3877 Game Summary
Sat Jan 11 Red Deer 3 Swift Current 0 6:00 PM 2215 Game Summary
Fri Jan 17 Calgary 5 Red Deer 1 7:00 PM 6141 Game Summary
Sat Jan 18 Lethbridge 2 Red Deer 5 7:00 PM 5157 Game Summary
Wed Jan 22 Red Deer 5 Prince Albert 0 6:00 PM 2136 Game Summary
Fri Jan 24 Red Deer 3 Saskatoon 2 6:05 PM 4352 Game Summary
Sat Jan 25 Red Deer 4 Regina 0 6:00 PM 3762 Game Summary
Wed Jan 29 Brandon 3 Red Deer 4 7:00 PM 4248 Game Summary
Fri Jan 31 Lethbridge 6 Red Deer 5 7:00 PM 5621 Game Summary
Sat Feb 1 Tri-City 4 Red Deer 2 7:00 PM 5304 Game Summary
Tue Feb 4 Red Deer 2 Vancouver 3 8:00 PM 4615 Game Summary
Wed Feb 5 Red Deer 3 Kelowna 4 8:05 PM 4621 Game Summary
Fri Feb 7 Red Deer 3 Prince George 5 8:00 PM 1978 Game Summary
Sat Feb 8 Red Deer 1 Prince George 7 8:00 PM 2156 Game Summary
Wed Feb 12 Medicine Hat 4 Red Deer 1 7:00 PM 4202 Game Summary
Fri Feb 14 Red Deer 3 Edmonton 2 7:00 PM 6013 Game Summary
Sat Feb 15 Saskatoon 4 Red Deer 1 7:00 PM 6023 Game Summary
Mon Feb 17 Red Deer 1 Calgary 7 4:00 PM 9424 Game Summary
Wed Feb 19 Edmonton 4 Red Deer 1 7:00 PM 4573 Game Summary
Fri Feb 21 Vancouver 3 Red Deer 5 7:00 PM 4556 Game Summary
Sat Feb 22 Swift Current 5 Red Deer 3 7:00 PM 5056 Game Summary
Wed Feb 26 Kamloops 0 Red Deer 2 7:00 PM 4129 Game Summary
Fri Feb 28 Medicine Hat 3 Red Deer 2 7:00 PM 5395 Game Summary
Tue Mar 4 Red Deer 4 Kootenay 0 7:00 PM 1981 Game Summary
Wed Mar 5 Red Deer 2 Medicine Hat 1 7:00 PM 4006 Game Summary
Fri Mar 7 Swift Current 1 Red Deer 4 7:00 PM 4935 Game Summary
Sat Mar 8 Red Deer 3 Medicine Hat 5 7:30 PM 4006 Game Summary
Wed Mar 12 Kootenay 2 Red Deer 3 7:05 PM 4451 Game Summary
Sat Mar 15 Edmonton 7 Red Deer 4 7:08 PM 6886 Game Summary
Sun Mar 16 Red Deer 5 Edmonton 0 4:11 PM 13912 Game Summary